الصحة والجمال

"أنا أفهم أهمية عادات الأكل الصحي والغذاء الصحي. وأنا أقرأ عن ذلك لأنني أريد أن أعرف. لكن في مقال على سبيل المثال ، يقولون إنه سيكون من المهدر التخلص من صفار البيض لأنها غنية بالمعادن ، ثم في مقال آخر يجب التخلص منها لأنها تحتوي على الكثير من الكوليسترول. لا أعرف في ماذا أثق ولن أقرأ المزيد من هذه المقالات. "

من بين المقالات التي تشير إلى أن صفار البيض ضار بسبب الكوليسترول ، ربما يتعلق بالتغذية الرياضية والرياضيين المحترفين وبناة الأجسام الذين يتناولون 20 أو أكثر من البيض يوميًا كل يوم. مع هذه الكميات ، نعم ، يمكن أن يكون صفار البيض كثير جدا لنسبة الكوليسترول في الدم ويجب التخلص منه.

المقال الآخر هو على الأرجح التغذية العامة ، حيث يخاطب القراء الذين يحتمل أن يأكلوا 2 - 3 بيضات يوميًا ، وهم على حق أيضًا ، لأن صفار البيض غني بالمعادن ولا ينبغي إهدارها.

لن تجد أي شيء مضلل أو مربك في توصياتنا هنا. فقط الأكثر أمانًا وأفضل الأطعمة الصحية التي تحتاجها تمامًا وبطبيعة الحال بأفضل الأسعار.

0 تعليقات

لقد قررت أن الوقت قد حان للعمل على نفسك؟ أو ربما كنت تمارس بانتظام ولا تحصل على النتائج؟ ربما لا يكون تدريبك أصعب من يومك في المكتب. يجب أن تفكر في العثور على المكملات المناسبة لنظامك الغذائي

ليست كل المكملات الغذائية "كيمياء" أو مواد كيميائية سيئة. وليس من الممكن دائمًا تناول 15 أطعمة مختلفة كل يوم للحصول على جميع العناصر الغذائية التي يحتاجها جسمك. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون بعض المكملات خطيرة إذا لم يتم اختيارها وتؤخذ بعناية فائقة ، ويمكن إساءة استخدامها.

هل تحتاج إلى طاقة إضافية؟ شعور متعب باستمرار؟ الجهد البدني أو الإجهاد أو الإكراه العقلي جزء من كل يوم. أفضل العروض ، خصم يصل إلى 70٪ ، عروض فريدة ..... من هنا.

يجب أن تشفي مستحضرات التجميل البشرة والشعر لا أن تسبب الضرر. تجنب البارابين والبلاستيك الصغير! أنواع مختلفة من الشعر والجلد تحتاج مستحضرات التجميل التي تهدف لهذا النوع. اختر الطبيعية والآمنة. حدد وفقا لاحتياجاتك المحددة.

المكياج يجب أن يكون مكملاً لزيك ويتم اختياره دائمًا ليناسب احتياجاتك. وجود الكثير ، أو وجود مكياج غير مناسب لهذه المناسبة يمكن أن يكون أمرًا محزنًا حقًا.

انقر لرؤية أفضل العروض ، ما يصل إلى 70 ٪ ، عروض فريدة من نوعها....... (الأعضاء المسجلين فقط )

health-and-beauty

  “ I understand the importance of healthy eating habits and healthy food. And I do read about it because I want to know. But in one article for example they say that it would be wasteful throwing away egg yellows as they are rich in minerals, and then in other that they should be thrown away as they contain much cholesterol. Do not know what to trust and will not read any more of those articles.”

One article saying that egg yellows are harmful because of cholesterol is probably about sport nutrition, professional athletes and bodybuilders, who often eat 20 or more eggs a day, every day. With those amounts, yes, egg yellows could be too much cholesterol and thrown away.

  The other article is likely general nutrition, addressing readers who are more likely to eat 2 – 3 eggs a day, and they too are right, in that egg yellows are rich in minerals and should not be wasted. 

  You will find nothing misleading or confusing in our recommendations here. Only the safest, very best healthy foods that you absolutely need, and naturally at best prices.  

0 Comments

You have decided it is time to work on your figure? Or perhaps you are regularly exercising and getting results? Probably your training is not harder on you than you day at the office. You should consider finding the right supplements for your diet.

Not all supplements are “chemistry” or bad chemicals. And not always is it possible to eat 15 different foods every single days to get all the nutrients in the amount your body needs. However, some supplements can potentially be dangerous if not chosen and taken with due care, and can be abused of.

Need that extra energy? Feeling constantly tired? Physical effort, stress or mental duress are part of every day. Find the safest and essential supplements, selected with utmost care under expert supervision here.

Cosmetics should heal and purify skin and hair, not damage it. Avoid paraben and micro plastics! Different types of hair and skin need cosmetics that are intended for such type. Choose natural and safe. Select according to your specific needs.

Make up should complement your outfit and always be selected to fit the occasion. Having too much, or having a makeup that is inappropriate for the occasion can be truly distasteful.