أفضل وقت

ما هو أفضل وقت لزيارة إيطاليا؟

تعد إيطاليا واحدة من الوجهات التي يحلم بها الآلاف وقد صنفها الكثيرون باعتبارها المكان المناسب للزيارة في قوائم الزيارات الخاصة بهم. إذن ما هو أفضل وقت لزيارة إيطاليا؟
أفضل وقت لزيارة إيطاليا هو خلال فصل الربيع (من أبريل إلى يونيو) أو خلال الخريف (من سبتمبر إلى أكتوبر) عندما يكون الطقس لطيفًا ، تكون درجة الحرارة معتدلة ، وعدد أقل من السياح ، وأسعارًا أقل بكثير. يمكن أن تكون شهور الصيف قاسية وساخنة ومزدحمة ومكلفة إلى حد ما. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن الاستمتاع بأشهر الشتاء في إيطاليا على جبال الألب ، في أحد منتجعات التزلج الكثيرة والتراجعات الجبلية يمكنك الحجز بأفضل الأسعار هنا.

افضل العروض، ما يصل إلى 70 ٪ ، عروض فريدة من نوعها ...

هل هناك "أفضل وقت للتسوق" في إيطاليا؟

بينما على مدار العام ، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل ما يقدمه عالم الموضة ، لكن الوقت خلال موسم الشتاء والصيف هو أفضل وقت للتسوق بالنسبة للسياح.
تجلب مبيعات الشتاء على وجه الخصوص الكثير من السياح الذين يحبون وضع أيديهم على أحدث صيحات الموضة الإيطالية الراقية. تبدأ مبيعات الشتاء في الأسبوع الأول من شهر يناير مباشرة بعد يوم رأس السنة وتستمر حتى يكون المخزون فارغًا. مبيعات الصيف ، من ناحية أخرى ، تبدأ في يوليو وتستمر حتى أغسطس.
خلال المرحلة الأولى من البيع ، تتراوح الخصومات عادةً بين 30 و 50٪ بينما في النهاية يمكن أن ترتفع إلى 70٪ أو أكثر.
نحن جلوكال ومعنا ستحصل دائمًا على أفضل ما في الأزياء الإيطالية بأسعار منخفضة للغاية. لدينا مجموعة ممتازة من الملابس الإيطالية والاكسسوارات والمجوهرات المخصصة ، وأكثر من ذلك. يمكنك زيارة موقعنا الرسمي واختيار المنتجات التي تريدها والاستمتاع بأفضل ما تقدمه إيطاليا.

Best time

Which is the best time to visit Italy?

Italy is one of the dream destinations for thousands and many have chalked it down as the place-to-visit in their bucket lists. So which is the best time to visit Italy?
The best time for visiting Italy is either during the Spring (April to June) or during fall (September to October) when the weather is pleasant, the temperature is moderate, fewer tourists, and far lower prices. The months of summer can be grueling, hot, crowded and up to some extent expensive. On the other hand, the winter months in Italy can be enjoyed on Alps, in one of the many ski resorts and mountain retreats You can book at best prices here.

SHOP TODAY- Discount up to 80%

Is there a ‘best time for shopping’ in Italy?

While throughout the year you can get the best the fashion world has to offer, but the time during the winter and summer sales is the best time for shopping according to the tourists.
The winter sales, in particular, bring in a lot of tourists who love to get their hands on the latest Italian high-end fashion outfits. The winter sales start around the first week of January, right after the New Year’s Day and last until the inventory is empty. Summer sales, on the other hand, begins in July and lasts until August.
During the earlier phase of the sale, the discounts are usually between 30 and 50% while towards the end, they can go as high as 70% or more.
We are Glocal and with us, you will always get the best of Italian fashion at extremely low prices. We have an excellent collection of Italian outfits, accessories, customized jewelry, and more. You can visit our official website and choose the products that you like and enjoy the best Italy has to offer.