الموضة حول العالم

لماذا صناعة الموضة مهمة جدا لإيطاليا؟

انقر لرؤية أفضل العروض ، ما يصل إلى 70 ٪ ، عروض فريدة من نوعها....... (الأعضاء المسجلين فقط )

"تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية ، والقبلة الفرنسية ، والقيادة الألمانية ، وارتداء الملابس الإيطالية" ... معظم الناس قد سمعوا هذا الاقتباس الشهير في مرحلة ما. منذ القرن 11th ، تشتهر إيطاليا ببراعة عالية الجودة ، والتصميمات الفاخرة ، والخياطة الحادة ، وتصدير المنتجات العصرية ، مما يجعلها جزءًا مهمًا من اقتصاد البلد.
"صنع في إيطاليا" مرادف للحصرية. تعرف صناعة الأزياء في إيطاليا هذا جيدًا ، ولهذا السبب يركزون أكثر على الجودة بدلاً من الكمية عند طرح المنتجات في جميع أنحاء العالم. إن الدراية والحرفية المتمركزة تجعلهم في وضع جيد في السوق العالمية.
تنقل صناعة الأزياء في إيطاليا كميات كبيرة من المنتجات حول العالم وتمثل جزءًا لا بأس به من الإنتاج عالي الجودة الذي يتم تصديره إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. وسعت ماركات الأزياء في إيطاليا نطاقها في الملابس إلى الأحذية والإكسسوارات وحتى العطور حيث لاحظت ارتفاع المبيعات في الأسواق ذات الصلة.
خدامتنا جلوكال، اختيار موثوق إذا كنت ترغب في شراء المنتجات الإيطالية. في موقعنا الرسمي ، ستجد أحدث الأزياء الراقية وأكثرها إكسسواراتًا ، اكسسوارات مخصصة ، مجوهرات مصممة ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

Around the globe fashion

Why the fashion industry is so important to Italy?

SHOP TODAY- Discount up to 80%

“Speak English, kiss French, drive German, and dress Italian”… most people would have heard this famous quote at some point. Since the 11th century, Italy is renowned for its high-quality craftsmanship, luxury designs, sharp tailoring, and the export of fashionable items making it an important part of the economy of the country.
“Made in Italy” is synonymous with exclusivity. The fashion industry in Italy knows this very well, that’s why they focus more on the quality rather than the quantity when shelling out products around the globe. The know-how and the experienced craftsmanship positions them well in the global market.
The fashion industry in Italy moves significant volumes of products around the world and represents a fair portion of high-quality production exported all over the world. The fashion brands in Italy have extended their scope in clothing to footwear, accessories, to even perfumes as they have noticed rising sales in the relevant markets.
We are Glocal, a reliable choice if you want to purchase Italian products. At our official website, you will find the latest and most trending high-end fashion outfits, customized accessories, designer jewelry, and a lot more.